• St Oswald's Church (map)
  • Yorkshire Dales National Park
  • Askrigg, Leyburn, DL8 3JW
  • United Kingdom

Arch Sinfonia perform music by Richard Wagner and Anton Bruckner at the Swaledale Festival, in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales. Chloé van Soeterstede directs a thirteen piece ensemble in the original scoring of Wagner's Siegried Idyll and a new arrangement of Bruckner's 7th Symphony by Mark Smith.

Richard Wagner Siegried Idyll*
Anton Bruckner (arr. Mark Smith) Symphony No. 7

Chloe van Soeterstede director
Mark Smith horn*