‘CONDUCT US’ event

Friday 21st June 2019

Fleet place EC4M 7RB (St Paul’s & Farringdon tubes)


Come and conduct the orchestra and get coached by Chloé van Soeterstède, our Founder and Principal Conductor!

This year’s repertoire includes

Tchaikovsky Swan Lake suite excerpt

Bizet Aragonaise and Toreadors

Verdi Traviata prelude act 1

Grieg Peer Gynt suite n.1 excerpt

Upcoming events include Brahms double concerto with Kristine and Margarita Balanas, Beethoven symphony n.2 and Beethoven Prometheus overture.

Keep updated by checking our social medias pages !